Kennel Arpan
Arvo Huurinainen
Nurmikatu 8
87100 Kajaani
puh. 050-3280356
www.arpankoirat.kotisivukone.com

Kennel Cucculuuruu
Reetta Piirainen
Karjakatu 4
88600 Sotkamo
puh. 040-9643049
kennel.cucculuuruu@gmail.com
www.personal.inet.fi/koti/cucculuuruu/

Kennel Eräkamun
Unto Lukkari
Marjapolku 9
88600 Sotkamo
puh. 040-5132606

Kennel Häikiönmäen
Ville Partanen
Häikiönmäentie 28
87950 Kuluntalahti
puh.045-6775665
ville.v.partanen@gmail.com

Kennel Jahtiparin
Milla ja Timo Meriläinen
Nimisenkankaantie 24b
88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044-0656203 tai 050-3566169
merilainen@wippies.fi
www.jahtiparinkennel.suntuubi.com

Kennel Kaikuvan
Reijo Heikura
Lakkatie 5A
88900 Kuhmo
puh. 050-5598262
reijohei@kuhmo.net

Kennel Luolavaaran
Jani Kyllönen
Viitostie 136
88900 Suomussalmi
p. 044 2108618

Kennel Mehtäläisen
Antti Tervo
Kulunnantie 274 B
875950 Kulunaltahti
Puh:040-7575738

Kennel Pohjankartanon
Pekka ja Minna Niemi
Raappananmäentie 103
88300 Paltamo
Puh. 0400177812 , 0405689273
pekka.niemi@paltamo.net, minna.niemi@paltamo.net

Kennel Pöytäsuon
Kari Korhonen
Valcokuja 7
88610 Vuokatti
puh. 050-5709833

Kennel Pykäläahon
Pekka Komulainen
Paloperäntie 15
90450 Kempele

Kennel Siltasuo
Jaakko Väisänen
Saukontie 36
88400 Ristijärvi
puh. 044-3062450

Kennel Sydänmaanlammen
Seppo Komulainen
Puistolantie 2 B
89600 Suomussalmi
puh. 040-6783779

Kennel Usvapuron
Pirjo ja Tuomo Hämäläinen
Kukkarovaarantie 6
88600 Sotkamo
puh. 040-7739828

Kennel Vigoroso
Teija Viljanmaa
Vitostie 1A
88470 Kontiomäki
puh. 050-3378873
teksu79@hotmail.com
www.vigoroso.net

Kennel Villipuron
Yrjö Schroderus
Losontie 50
88610 Vuokatti
puh. 050-3260852
yrjo_schroderus@luukku.com

Kennel Bravon
Raimo M. Viljanmaa
Rasintie 42
87830 Nakertaja
puh. 050-5501371
raimo.viljanmaa@gmail.com
www.bravonkennel.net

Kennel Eräjätkän
Antti Haataja
Lappilantie 42
87970 Jormua
Antti puh. 044-9341789
Aki puh. 050-3552446
antti.haataja@luukku.com
www.erajatkan.nettisivu.org

Kennel Harringan
Eero Keränen
Koikeronlahdentie 26
88300 Paltamo
puh:0500-575779
erkka.keranen@pp.inet.fi

Kennel Jäniksenhaukun
Timo Suorsa
puh. 045-8420540
tht.suorsa@gmail.com

Kennel Kopperoahon
Veijo Huotari
Toivolankuja 5
88610 Vuokatti
puh. 040-5275139

Kennel Kotipolun
Heikki Seppänen
89800 Suomussalmi kk
puh:044-5544797
heikkiseppanen1@luukku.com

Kennel Matkon
Pekka Schroderus
Telkkäläntie 3
88620 Korholanmäki
puh. 040-5675642

Kennel Mustikkametsän
Jani Suontausta
Hyrynsalmentie 3128 as.1
88740 Härmänkylä
Puh. 046-5645164
http://www.mustikkametsan.suntuubi.com/

Kennel Puron
Anu & Kauko Karhu
Maamiehentie 16
87830 Nakertaja
puh.0400-762577

Kennel Pyssyniemen
Tarja Immonen
Koivuniementie 94
88900 Kuhmo
Puh. 040-4164542
tarja.immonen88@gmail.com

Kennel Saukkoniemen
Urpo Tolonen
Paronintie 4
89400 Hyrynsalmi
puh. 050-3558195

Kennel Simpauttajan
Taisto Koistinen
Viitostie 100
88400 Ristijärvi
Puh: 050-3629452
t.koistinen@luukku.com

Kennel Tuomaalan
Marko Mustonen
Tipasojantie 7
88600 Sotkamo
puh. 050-4301173
mustonen.make@gmail.com
www.kenneltuomaalan.suntuubi.com

Kennel Vaarankylän
Markku Metsävainio
Koivukatu 6
87150 Kajaani
puh. 050-3030589

Kennel Viitajoen
Hannele Juntunen
Utajärventie 149 A
98200 Puolanka
puh. 050-5951803
hannele.juntunen@gmail.com